Jump to office:
Administrative Operations  |  Leadership Gifts  |  Advancement Operations  |  Advancement Strategy and Analytics  |  Career Center  |  Donor Relations  |  Engagement and Annual Philanthropy  |  Grants and Sponsored Programs  |  Vice President College and Student Advancement  |  or  Search Colby directory »

The area code for all Colby numbers is 207.

Administrative Operations

Name Email Office Phone
Jody L. Dickey jldickey@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 
859-4323
Administrative Assistant 
Julia E. Gagne P'08 '09 jgagne@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4370
Administrative Assistant 
Jean G. Gerrie jggerrie@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4301
Administrative Assistant 
Stephanie H. Hutchinson stephanie.hutchinson@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4305
Administrative Assistant
Cathi M. Lee cmlee@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4317
Administrative Assistant 
Martha D. McCarthy mmccart@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4362
Administrative Assistant
Karen L. Nelson karen.nelson@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4311
Administrative Assistant
Mary Anne Pearson mary.pearson@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4334
Administrative Assistant
Top

Leadership Gifts

advancement@colby.edu,  F 859-4305
Name Email Office Phone
Elizabeth (Betsy) Bowen '96 elbowen@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 213 859-4366
Advancement Officer
Open

SSW Alumni Center 859-4365
Associate Director of Gift Planning
Nancy M. Fox Nancy.Fox@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 208 859-4363
Director of Development
Eddie Hatrick ehatrick@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4368
Advancement Officer
Kim K. Krueger kkrueger@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 213 859-4367
Advancement Officer
Liz Menard liz.menard@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4367
Director of Museum Development
Top

Advancement Operations

Name Email Office Phone
Lisa L. Burton llburton@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4327
Senior Associate Director of Advancement Operations
Jasmine M. Franzose jmfranzo@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4332
Gift & Biographical Data Specialist
Ann Hurlburt amhurlbu@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center  859-4335
Associate Director of Data Services
Staci L. Johnson sljohnso@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4337
Gift & Biographical Data Specialist
Monica M. Keith mmkeith@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4333
Director of Advancement Operations
Marti McFadden mamcfadd@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4384
Associate Director of Advancement Operations
Seth J. Mercier smercier@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4338
Senior Advancement Systems Developer/Analyst
Neal Patterson rnpatter@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4336
Senior Advancement Systems Programmer/Analyst
Top

Advancement Strategy and Analytics

Name Email Office Phone
Tam Huynh tthuynh@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4381
Assistant Director of Prospect Research and Analysis
Rich Majerus rmajerus@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4375
Director of Advancement Strategy and Analysis
Angie Rouse acrouse@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4383
Associate Director of Prospect Research and Development
Top

Engagement and Annual Philanthropy

alumni@colby.edu, P 859-4310, F 859-4305
colbyfund@colby.edu, P 859-4320, F 859-4305
Name Email Office Phone
Amber Beckwith amber.morhidge@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4379
Assistant Director of Engagement and Annual Philanthropy
Emiko Boezeman emiko.boezeman@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4308
Associate Director of Engagement and Annual Philanthropy and Director of Class Giving and Programs
Alison Rosnick alison.brown@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center  859-4329
Assistant Director of the President's Leadership Society
Michelle Cavalcanti michelle.cavalcanti@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4373
Assistant Director of Engagement and Annual Philanthropy
Shelby Childs shelby.childs@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4339
Assistant Director of Engagement and Annual Philanthropy
Meghan S. Gray msgray@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4313
Associate Director of Engagement and Annual Philanthropy
Carolyn G. Kimberlin cgkimber@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4325
Director of Engagement and Annual Philanthropy
Open
SSW Alumni Center 859-4322
Director of Parent Giving and Programs
Mallory Michaeles ’05 mallory.young@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4389
Assistant Director of Alumni Programs
Daniel J. Olds djolds@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4312
Associate Director of Engagement and Annual Philanthropy and Director of Alumni Programs
Deborah B. Thurston P'16
 dbthurst@colby.edu
SSW Alumni Center  859-4321
Assistant Director of Parent Giving and Programs
Karin R. Weston krweston@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4315
Assistant Director Class Giving and Programs
Top

Career Center

career@colby.edu, P 207-859-4140, F 207-859-4142
Name Email Office Phone
Cate Talbot Ashton cate.talbot.ashton@colby.edu Eustis 859-4140
Associate Director for Careers in Health Professions
Jordan M. Bell jordan.bell@colby.edu Eustis 859-4140
Assistant Director of Internships and Employer Relations
Tammi-Lynn Hamm tammi.hamm@colby.edu Eustis 859-4140
Administrative Assistant II
Open
Eustis 859-4140
Associate Director of Employer Relations
Alisa M. Johnson alisa.johnson@colby.edu Eustis 859-4140
Director of the Career Center
Camille A. McGadney camille.mcgadney@colby.edu Eustis 859-4148
Career Counselor
Lisa A. Noble lisa.noble@colby.edu Eustis 859-4147
Senior Associate Director of Employer Relations
Shannon Roy shannon.roy@colby.edu Eustis 859-4140
Administrative Assistant
Sarah M. Whitfield sarah.whitfield@colby.edu Eustis 859-4140
Assistant Director for Careers in Law, Government and Policy
Top

Donor Relations

alumni@colby.edu, P 859-4310, F 859-4305
Name Email Office Phone
Christine Bicknell Marden cbmarden@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center  859-4388
Director of Donor Relations
Lissa von Brecht lissa.von.brecht@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4386
Assistant Director of Donor Relations
Stacy Karp Mosher stacy.karp.mosher@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center  859-4387
Associate Director of Donor Relations
Top

Grants and Sponsored Programs

P 859-4340, F 859-4305
Name Email Office Phone
Elizabeth S. Danner esdanner@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center  859-4328
Assistant Director of Grants and Sponsored Programs
Seven S. Grenier sgrenier@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center  859-4341
Associate Director of Grants and Sponsored Programs
William (Bill) Layton bill.layton@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center  859-4342
Director of Grants and Sponsored Programs
Top

Office of the Vice President College and Student Advancement

P 859-4300, F 859-4305
Name Email Office Phone
Sandy Colhoun sandy.colhoun@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center  859-4304/cell: 207-314-1284
Senior Philanthropic Advisor
Andrea J. Godin ajgodin@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center  859-4301
Executive Assistant
Daniel G. Lugo dan.lugo@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4393
Vice President for College and Student Advancement
Rachel Smith Silver rachel.smith.silver@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4302
Associate Vice President of College and Student Advancement
Sara A. Verstynen sara.verstynen@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4361
Presidential and Leadership Engagement Officer
Top