Jump to office:
Administrative Operations  |  Advancement  |  Advancement Operations  |  Advancement Strategy and Analytics  |  Career Center  |  Donor Engagement and Stewardship  |  Engagement and Annual Philanthropy  |  Gift Planning  |  Grants and Sponsored Programs  |  Vice President College and Student Advancement  |  or  Search Colby directory »

The area code for all Colby numbers is 207.

Administrative Operations

Name Email Office Phone
Cathi M. Lee cmlee@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4317
Administrative Assistant II
Karen L. Nelson klnelson@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4310
Administrative Assistant
Martha D. McCarthy mmccart@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4362
Administrative Assistant
Jean G. Gerrie jggerrie@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4301
Administrative Assistant II
Kimberly J. Caswell kcaswell@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 235 859-4379
Administrative Assistant II
Jody L. Dickey jldickey@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 235
859-4323
Administrative Assistant II
Andrea J. Godin ajgodin@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 235 859-4324
Administrative Assistant II
Julia E. Gagne jgagne@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4370
Administrative Assistant II
Top

Office of Advancement

develop@colby.edu, P 859-4360, F 859-4305
Name Email Office Phone
Elizabeth (Betsy) Bowen elbowen@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 213 859-4366
Advancement Officer
Nancy M. Fox Nancy.Fox@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 208 859-4363
Director of Development
Eddie Hatrick ehatrick@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4368
Advancement Officer
Kim K. Krueger kkrueger@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 213 859-4367
Advancement Officer
Top

Advancement Operations

Name Email Office Phone
Lisa L. Burton llburton@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4327
Senior Associate Director of Advancement Operations
Jasmine M. Franzose jmfranzo@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4332
Gift & Biographical Data Specialist
Ann Hurlburt amhurlbu@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 130 859-4335
Associate Director of Data Services
Staci L. Johnson sljohnso@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4337
Gift & Biographical Data Specialist
Monica M. Keith mmkeith@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4333
Director of Advancement Operations
Marti McFadden mamcfadd@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4384
Associate Director of Advancement Operations
Seth J. Mercier smercier@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4338
Senior Advancement Systems Developer/Analyst
Neal Patterson rnpatter@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4336
Senior Advancement Systems Programmer/Analyst
Top

Advancement Strategy and Analytics

Name Email Office Phone
Rich Majerus rmajerus@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4375
Director of Advancement Strategies and Analytics
Tory Pedonti vpedonti@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 231 859-4383
Assistant Director of Prospect Research and Development
Top

Office of Engagement and Annual Philanthropy

alumni@colby.edu, P 859-4310, F 859-4305
colbyfund@colby.edu, P 859-4320, F 859-4305
Name Email Office Phone
Alison Brown alison.brown@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 234 859-4329
Assistant Director of the President's Leadership Society
Julia R. Crouter jcrouter@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 236 859-4308
Assistant Director of Class Giving and Programs
Elizabeth S. Danner esdanner@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 238 859-4328
Associate Director of Class Giving and Programs
Meghan S. Gray msgray@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4313
Associate Director of Engagement and Annual Philanthropy
Samuel J. Helgeson sjhelges@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 228 859-4389
Assistant Director of Student Engagement and Annual Philanthropy
Carolyn G. Kimberlin cgkimber@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4312
Director of Engagement and Annual Philanthropy
Laura D. Meader laura.meader@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4314
Assistant Director of Engagement and Annual Philanthropy
Matthew R. Mullen mrmullen@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4322
Associate Director of Engagement and Annual Philanthropy and Director of Parent Giving and Programs
Deborah B. Thurston
 dbthurst@colby.edu
SSW Alumni Center 232 859-4321
Assistant Director of Parent Giving and Programs
Karin R. Weston krweston@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4315
Assistant Director Class Giving and Programs
Top

Career Center

career@colby.edu, P 207-859-4140, F 207-859-4142
Name Email Office Phone
Cate Talbot Ashton cate.talbot.ashton@colby.edu Eustis 859-4140
Associate Director Career Center
Jordan M. Bell jordan.bell@colby.edu Eustis 859-4140
Assistant Director of Internships and Employer Relations
Erica L. Humphrey erica.humphrey@colby.edu Eustis 859-4140
Associate Director of Employer Relations
Alisa M. Johnson alisa.johnson@colby.edu Eustis 859-4140
Director of the Career Center
Sarah M. Whitfield sarah.whitfield@colby.edu Eustis 859-4140
Assistant Director of Career Services
Tammi-Lynn Hamm tammi.hamm@colby.edu Eustis 859-4140
Administrative Assistant II
April D. Paul april.paul@colby.edu Eustis 859-4140
Administrative Assistant II
Top

Office of Donor Engagement and Stewardship

alumni@colby.edu, P 859-4310, F 859-4305
Name Email Office Phone
Christine Bicknell Marden cbmarden@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 154 859-4388
Senior Associate Director of Donor Engagement and Stewardship
Lisa B. Tessler ltessler@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4387
Director of Donor Engagement and Philanthropic Events
Lissa von Brecht lissa.von.brecht@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4386
Assistant Director
Top

Office of Gift Planning

P 859-4370, F 859-4305
Name Email Office Phone
Elizabeth A. Armstrong Elizabeth.Armstrong@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 218 859-4373
Associate Director of Gift Planning
Susan F. Cook Susan.Cook@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 220 859-4372
Director of 50th Anniversary Reunion and Programs
Top

Office of Grants and Sponsored Programs

P 859-4340, F 859-4305
Name Email Office Phone
Seven S. Grenier sgrenier@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 209 859-4341
Assistant Director of Grants and Sponsored Programs
William (Bill) Layton bill.layton@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 207 859-4342
Director of Grants and Sponsored Programs
Top

Office of the Vice President College and Student Advancement

P 859-4300, F 859-4305
Name Email Office Phone
Tam Huynh tthuynh@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4301
Executive Assistant
Daniel G. Lugo dan.lugo@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4393
Vice President for College and Student Advancement
Top