Jump to office:
Advancement  |  Advancement Operations  |  Advancement Strategy and Analytics  |  Donor Engagement and Stewardship  |  Engagement and Annual Philanthropy  |  Gift Planning  |  Grants and Sponsored Programs  |  Vice President College and Student Advancement  |  or  Search Colby directory »

The area code for all Colby numbers is 207.

Office of Engagement and Annual Philanthropy

alumni@colby.edu, P 859-4310, F 859-4305
colbyfund@colby.edu, P 859-4320, F 859-4305
Name Email Office Phone
Alison Brown alison.brown@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 234 859-4329
Assistant Director of the Colby Fund Classes of 1980-1986
Kimberly J. Caswell kcaswell@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 235 859-4379
Administrative Secretary Supports Betsy Danner, Alison Brown and Sam Helgeson
Julia R. Crouter jcrouter@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 236 859-4308
Assistant Director of the Colby Fund Classes of 1997-2013
Elizabeth S. Danner esdanner@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 238 859-4328
Associate Director of the Colby Fund Classes of 1955-1964 and 1969-1979
Jody L. Dickey jldickey@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 235
859-4323
Administrative Secretary Supports Matt Mullen
Andrea J. Godin ajgodin@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 235 859-4324
Administrative Secretary Supports Carolyn Kimberlin, Julia Crouter
Meghan S. Gray msgray@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4313
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
Samuel J. Helgeson sjhelges@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 228 859-4389
Assistant Director of the Colby Fund Golden Mules, class of 2014, Senior Pledge, Phonathon, and Student Philanthropy and Engagement
Carolyn G. Kimberlin cgkimber@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4312
Director
Cathi M. Lee cmlee@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4317
Admin/Events Assistant
Laura D. Meader laura.meader@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4314
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Matthew R. Mullen mrmullen@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 231 859-4322
Associate Director and Director of Parent Giving and Programs All parent classes
Karen L. Nelson klnelson@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4310
Admin/Events Assistant
Deborah B. Thurston
 dbthurst@colby.edu
SSW Alumni Center 232 859-4321
Assistant Director of Parent Giving and Programs All parent classes
Karin R. Weston krweston@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 157 859-4315
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Vacant   SSW Alumni Center 230 859-4339
Assistant Director of the Colby Fund President's Leadership Society
Top

Office of Donor Engagement and Stewardship

alumni@colby.edu, P 859-4310, F 859-4305
Name Email Office Phone
Christine Bicknell Marden cbmarden@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 154 859-4388
Sr. Associate Director / Stewardship Manager
Lissa von Brecht lissa.von.brecht@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4386
Assistant Director and Events Coordinator
Lisa B. Tessler ltessler@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4387
Director of Donor Relations and Philanthropic Events
Top

Advancement Operations

Name Email Office Phone
Lisa L. Burton llburton@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4327
Senior Associate Director of Dev & Alum Rel Information Systems
Jasmine M. Franzose jmfranzo@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4332
Gift & Biographical Data Specialist
Ann Hurlburt amhurlbu@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 130 859-4335
Associate Director of Data Services
Staci L. Johnson sljohnso@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4337
Gift & Biographical Data Specialist
Monica M. Keith mmkeith@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4333
Director of Alumni Relations Information Services
Marti McFadden mamcfadd@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4384
Associate Director of Information Systems
Seth J. Mercier smercier@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4338
Senior Web Developer/Analyst
Neal Patterson rnpatter@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4336
Senior Programmer/Analyst
Top

Office of Grants and Sponsored Programs

P 859-4340, F 859-4305
Name Email Office Phone
Seven S. Grenier sgrenier@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 209 859-4341
Assistant Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
William (Bill) Layton bill.layton@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 207 859-4342
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Top

Office of Gift Planning

P 859-4370, F 859-4305
Name Email Office Phone
Elizabeth A. Armstrong Elizabeth.Armstrong@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 218 859-4373
Associate Director of Gift Planning
Susan F. Cook Susan.Cook@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 220 859-4372
Senior Philanthropic Advisor
Julia E. Gagne jgagne@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4370
Administrative Secretary
Top

Office of Advancement

develop@colby.edu, P 859-4360, F 859-4305
Name Email Office Phone
Vacant   SSW Alumni Center 859-4364
Development Officer
Elizabeth (Betsy) Bowen elbowen@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 213 859-4366
Development Officer
Vacant   SSW Alumni Center 859-4365
Development Officer
Nancy M. Fox Nancy.Fox@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 208 859-4363
Director of Capital Gifts and Gift Planning
Eddie Hatrick ehatrick@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4368
Development Officer
Tam Huynh tthuynh@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 205 859-4301
Administrative Secretary
Kim K. Krueger kkrueger@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 213 859-4367
Development Officer
Martha D. McCarthy mmccart@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4362
Administrative Secretary Capital Gifts and Gift Planning
Top

Advancement Strategy and Analytics

P 859-4380, F 859-4305
Belinda J. Hawkins bhawkins@colby.edu   859-4381
Assistant Director of Development and Alumni Relations Research
Rich Majerus rmajerus@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4375
Director of Advancement Strategies and Analytics
Tory Pedonti vpedonti@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 231 859-4383
Assistant Director of Development and Alumni Relations Research
Top

Office of the Vice President College and Student Advancement

P 859-4300, F 859-4305
Name Email Office Phone
Jean G. Gerrie jggerrie@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4301
Administrative Secretary
Daniel G. Lugo dan.lugo@colby.edu SSW Alumni Center 859-4393
Vice President for College and Student Advancement
Top